Image

Molly 100WC wk27

I would like to be a night zoo keeper because I want to protect the magic monkeys, chatting cheaters, talking tigers, dancing dogs, time travelling elephants, spying giraffes, gooey geckos and pouncing piranhas. Another reason I would like to be a night zoo keeper is I would fight against the evil monsters. I would order thousands of steel to build around the animal’s homes to keep them safe. I will buy some torches to put on the steel walls and I will get some laser beams which will shine in the monsters eyes which would make them go away.

5 responses to “Molly 100WC wk27

  1. Mrs Stones (Team 100WC)

    Hi Molly,

    Thank you for entering the 100 Word Challenge this week, I enjoyed reading your writing. You have come up with some good reasons for becoming a Night Zoo Keeper and I like the fact you have already thought of things you could do to protect the animals.
    Well done!
    Mrs Stones – Bradford, U.K.
    http://bradfordschools.net/blog/miriamlord100wc/

  2. Maja Pawinska Sims (Team 100wc)

    Hi Molly,
    Thanks for your considered contribution to the 100 word challenge this week. This is a very persuasive application – I liked your list of interesting, magical animals (some good alliteration in there!) and it’s clear that you’ve already got some great ideas about how you would do the job and ensure the animals were safe. If it was up to me, I would definitely give you the job! Keep writing – you have an amazing imagination.

  3. Well done Molly I like your 100WC because I like the magic monkeys chatting cheaters and talking tiger dancing dogs.

  4. Molly's mum

    What wonderfully wacky words Molly! Keep up the good work 🙂

  5. Well done Molly I love your amazing alliteration !